About RCSA

Advisory & Review Groups

Molecules Come to Life Committee

  • Ken Dill

    Louis and Beatrice Laufer Professor of Physics and Chemistry
    Director of the Louis and Beatrice Laufer Center for Physical and Quantitative Biology
    Stony Brook University

  • Daniel Fisher

    Professor of Applied Physics
    Stanford University

  • Martin Gruebele

    James R. Eiszner Professor of Chemistry
    University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

  • Jané Kondev

    Howard Hughes Medical Institute Professor
    Chair of the Physics and Quantitative Biology Program
    Brandeis University

  • Boris Shraiman

    Professor of Physics
    Permanent Member of Kavli Institute of Theoretical Physics
    University of California, Santa Barbara